Foamed Styrol

4 thoughts on “Foamed Styrol

  1. Amanda Jolly 2012/07/31 / 12:33 am

    Could be foam from the inside of a bike helmet if it is big enough to fit on a human head. They put foam inside of those sometimes… ?

    • todolokis 2012/07/31 / 8:30 am

      Size was around the baby’s head. In Japan is not uncommon form of polystyrene foam. First, when viewed from a distance, I thought or bone. 🙂

  2. artzent 2012/07/31 / 3:38 am

    Amazing rocks. I love them . I collect a rock from everywhere that I go . I even have a rock from a active volcano in Italy when I visited some years ago.

    • todolokis 2012/07/31 / 8:35 am

      It ‘s funny how there are many different stone shapes and colors.

Leave a Reply

